About Us

Members of the Adare Tidy Towns Committee for 2021 were elected as follows. (all can be reached via adaretidytowns@gmail.com but some may supply personal email addresses)

Chairperson: Bridie Collins

Email : bridiecollins2019@gmail.com

Vice Chairperson: George Stacpoole

Email: georgestacpoole@gmail.com

Secretary: Liam Fleming

Email : adaretidytowns@gmail.com

Treasurer: Dave McDonnell

Email: adaretidytowns@gmail.com

Vice Treasurer: Brigid Lohan

Email: bridgetlohan71@gmail.com

Project Co-ordinator: Liam O’Kelly

Email: L.OKelly@sisk.ie

PRO Officer: Lynda O’Mahony

Email: lyndamahony72@gmail.com

PRO Officer: Anita Griffin

Email: adaretidytowns@gmail.com

Heritage Officer: John Bradley

Email: john bradleyj2002@eircom.net

%d bloggers like this: